Foreign Rights

Below is a list of our co-agents in various territories. Please contact Allison Cohen at acohen@gersh.com with all other inquiries.

France — Anna Jarota Agency (Anna Jarota – ajarota@ajafr.com)

Germany — Mohrbooks (Sebastian Ritscher – sebastian.ritscher@mohrbooks.com)

Japan — The English Agency (Japan) Ltd. (Hamish Macaskill – hamish@eaj.co.jp)

Korea — Eric Yang Agency (Jackie Yang – jackieyang@eyagency.com)

Netherlands and Scandinavia — Sebes (sebes@sebes.nl)

Poland — Book/lab Literary Agency (Piotr Wawrzenczyk – piotr@literatura.com.pl)

Russia — Synopsis LiteraryAgency (Natalia Sanina – nat@synopsis-agency.ru)

Romania — Simona Kessler (Marina Adiana – marina@kessler-agency.ro)

Spain, Brazil, Portugal, Latin America — The Foreign Office (Teresa Vilarrubla – teresa@theforeignoffice.net)

Turkey — AnatoliaLit Agency (Amy Marie Spangler – amy@anatolialit.com)